Download EP: Navie vibez – The Ebuson

Navie vibezThe Ebuson EP Download

The long-awaited Album titled “The Ebuson” by Navie vibez has just been released

Amazing hit rap tracks, fresh and the best to be out this year, from the master of good vibez, Navie Vibez himself. This is The Ebuson EP by Navie Vibez with seven pure and wonderful tracks.

We don’t lie about good songs, but if you know, enjoy and love hip pop, then this EP full of Vibez will remain in your favourite playlist.

Download the 7 tracks EP Below
Download “Navie vibez – The Ebuson” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” EP Below!!

1. Intro (My life) // Download
2. MAMA (Promotional song) // Download
3. Frienemies // Download
4. Weekly days Ft Smeck // Download
5. Rappers 10 Commandments (NV Testament) // Download
6. Mad money Ft MMMBM GANG // Download
7. Outro (Forever love) // Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.