Future – High Off Life Album Tracklist

is about to deliver to his fans another hit album

Future is about to release his eighth studio album titled “” Which was earlier announced by Epic record. The Upcoming album was produced by DJ Esco. The expected release date for the album is May 15.

Below is the tracklist which futures a lot of top artists such as Drake, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert & DaBaby

Since June when he dropped Save Me EP, High Off Life is going to be his first project since then. His last studio album was Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD, which he dropped in January of that same year.


1. Trapped In The Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch The Sky
4. Solitaires (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One Of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard To Choose One
9. Trillionaire (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
10. Harlem Shake (feat. Young Thug)
11. Up The River
12. Pray For A Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life Is Good (feat. Drake)
18. Last Name (feat. Lil Durk)
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters (feat. Meek Mill and Doe Boy)
21. Life Is Good remix (feat. Drake, DaBaby and Lil Baby)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.