Download Zip: Nasty C – Zulu Man with Some Power Album

Album Zip Download

Nasty C Zulu Man with Some Power

The South African rapper Nasty C finally releases the most awaited anticipated 4th studio project titled “Zulu With Some Power” This album is released on the 28 of august 2020.

Checkout the 20 tracks Album here on Todayjams.


1. King Shit
2. Steve Biko
3. That’s Hard
4. Overpriced Steak
5. Feeling
6. La Vida Loca
7. Zone by Nasty C & Tellaman
8. How Many Times
9. Eazy
10. All In by Nasty C & T.I.
11. Lose Some Win Some
12. Sad Boys
13. Black And White by Nasty C & Ari Lennox
14. Deep Pockets by Nasty C & Rowlene
15. Bookoo Bucks by Nasty C, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed
16. Palm Trees
17. Zulu Man
18. Ababulali
19. There They Go
20. They Don’t by Nasty C & T.I.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.