Download Mixtape: 1TakeJay – G.O.A.T.

Mixtape Zip Download

The long-awaited Mixtape titled “G.O.A.T.” by 1TakeJay has just been released
Download the __ tracks Mixtape Zip Below
Download “1TakeJay – G.O.A.T.” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Mixtape Zip Below!!

1. Acro 2
2. That’s My Bitch
3. In Her Bag
4. Whatever U Is (feat. Shoreline Mafia)
5. Thumpin
6. Fucked Up
7. Whistle
8. Drip Walking
9. Bitch
10. Baby (feat. Kalan.frfr)
11. Look How I’m Actin
12. Hello (feat. Rich the Kid)

Download Mixtape Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.