Download Album: YNW Melly – Melly Vs. Melvin

YNW Melly Melly Vs. Melvin

YNW Melly – Melly Vs. Melvin Album Zip Download

The long-awaited album titled “Melly Vs. Melvin” by YNW Melly has just been released
Download the 14 tracks Album Zip Below
Download “YNW Melly – Melly Vs. Melvin” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


01. Two Face // Download
02. Suicidal // Download
03. Adam Sandler // Download
04. Bang Bang // Download
05. Billboard // Download
06. I Ain’t Lying
07. I’m A Star
08. Slime // Download
09. 100k // Download
10. Nobody’s Around
11. Killuminati (feat. Foreign Teck) // Download
12. Stay Up // Download
13. Waiting On You (feat. Tonk With The Gift) // Download
14. 223’s (feat. 9lokknine)

Download Album Zip Here

Be the first to receive updates on upcoming Jams/Album/Mixtape by inputting your email below & click on the subscribe button

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.