Download Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Album Zip Download

Wizkid Made In Lagos

The long-awaited Album titled “Made In Lagos” by Wizkid has just been released.
Checkout the 14 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “Wizkid – Made In Lagos” Album For Free Below!!


1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.)

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love

10. Sweet One

11. Essence

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.