Download Album: Trippie Redd – Pegasus

Trippie Redd Pegasus Album Zip Download

Trippie Redd Pegasus

The long-awaited Album titled “Pegasus” by Trippie Redd has just been released.
Checkout the 25 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “Trippie Redd – Pegasus” Album For Free Below!!

1. Let It Out (feat. Myiah Lynnae)
2. Moonlight
3. Love Scars 4 / Do You Love Me
4. The Nether
5. So Stressed (feat. Yung LB)
6. Excitement feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
7. Mood (feat. Goose the Guru)
8. Pegasus
9. Wee
10. Personal Favorite (feat. Rich the Kid)
11. V-12
12. Spaceships (feat. Young Thug)
13. Never Change feat. Future
14. Good Morning (duplicate)
15. No Honorable Mention (feat. Lil Mosey & Quavo)
16. I Got You (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Too Fly
18. Red Beam (feat. Sean Kingston)
19. Oomps Revenge 2
20. Take One (feat. Nick Mira)
21. Sleepy Hollow
22. Kid That Didd (feat. Doe Boy & Future)
23. Don
24. Hell Rain (feat. HoodyBaby & Lil Wayne)
25. TR666 (feat. Swae Lee)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.