Download Album: Taylor Swift – Folklore (Delux Version)

Taylor Swift Folklore Delux Album Zip Download

Taylor Swift Folklore Delux

The long-awaited Album titled “Folklore (Delux Version)” by Taylor Swift has just been released.
Checkout the 16 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “Taylor Swift – Folklore (Delux Version)” Album For Free Below!!


1. the 1
2. cardigan
3. the last great american dynasty
4. exile (featuring bon iver)
5. my tears ricochet
6. mirrorball
7. seven
8. august
9. this is me trying
10. illicit affairs
11. invisible string
12. mad woman
13. epiphany
14. betty
15. peace
16. hoax

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.