Download Album: Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV

Album Zip Download

The long-awaited Album titled “Neon Future IV” by Steve Aoki has just been released
Download the 27 tracks Album Zip Below
Download “Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


1. Closer To God (ft. Kita Sovee & Julien Marchal)
2. I Love My Friends (ft. Icona Pop)
3. Halfway Dead (ft. Global Dan & Travis Barker)
4. Daylight (ft. Tory Lanez)
5. One True Love
6. GIRL (feat. AGNEZ MO & Desiigner)
7. Maldad
8. Last One To Know (feat. Mike Shinoda & Lights)
9. Love You More (feat. LAY &
10. 2 In a Million
11. Let It Be Me
12. 1 4 U (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
13. Inside Out (feat. Jamie Scott)
14. Play It Cool
15. Crash Into Me
16. New Blood (feat. Sydney Sierota)
17. Homo Deus (feat. Yuval Harari)
18. Are You Lonely (feat. ISÁK)
19. Do It Again
20. Terra Incognita (feat. Bryan Johnson)
21. 2045
22. Popcorn
23. I Wanna Rave
24. Hava (feat. Dr Phunk)
25. Rave (feat. Kris Kiss)
26. Cut You Loose (feat. Matthew Koma)
27. Eevos Atik foes ireht (feat. Kita Sovee)

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.