Download Album: Polo G – The Goat

Polo GThe Goat Album Zip Download

Polo G just dropped his sixteen tracks long anticipated album titled  “The Goat” featuring some top artists such as  Juice WRLD, Mustard, BJ The Chicago Kid, Lil Baby, NLE Choppa & Stunna 4 Vegas which played huge supporting roles on this go-around.

The iTunes link of this album arrives 15th May but meanwhile you can get the free version below.


1. Don’t Believe The Hype (Intro)
2. Heartless ft. Mustard
3. Martin & Gina
4. Flex ft. Juice WRLD
5. Go Stupid ft. Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa
6. 21
7. 33
8. I Know
9. Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)
10. No Matter What
11. Be Something ft. Lil Baby
12. Relentless
13. DND
14. Chinatown
15. Trials & Tribulations
16. Wishing For A Hero ft. BJ The Chicago Kid

Get the album free here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.