Download Album: Nas – King’s Disease

Nas King’s Disease Album Zip Download

Nas King’s Disease

The long-awaited Album titled “King’s Disease” by NAS has just been released.
Checkout the 13 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “NAS – King’s Disease” Album For Free Below!!


1. King’s Disease
2. Blue Benz
3. Car #85 (feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. Ultra Black (feat. Hit-Boy)
5. 27 Summers
6. Replace Me (feat. Big Sean & Don Toliver)
7. Til The War Is Won (feat. Lil Durk)
8. All Bad (feat. Anderson .Paak)
9. The Definition (feat. Brucie B)
10. Full Circle (feat. The Firm, AZ, Foxy Brown & Cormega)
11. 10 Points
12. The Cure
13. Spicy (feat. Fivio Foreign & A$AP Ferg)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.