Download Album: Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2

Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 Album Zip Download

The long-awaited Album titled “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2” by Lil Durk has just been released
Download the 15 tracks Album Zip Below
Download & Enjoy “Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited 2” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


1. Different Meaning
2. Street Affection
3. 3 Headed Goat (Feat Lil Baby & POLO G)
4. All Love
5. Gucci Gucci (Feat Gunna)
6. Viral Moment
7. 248
8. Triflin Hoes
9. Internet Sensation
10. Street Prayer
11. Chiraq Demons (Feat G Herbo)
12. Doin Too Much
13. Broke Up In Miami
14. Turn Myself In
15. Fabricated


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.