Download Album: Lea Michele – Christmas in the City

Lea MicheleChristmas in the City Album Zip Download

The long-awaited album titled “Christmas in the City” by Michele has just been released
Download the 11 tracks Album Zip Below
Download “Michele – Christmas in the City” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


1. Lea Michele – It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year // Download
2. Lea Michele – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas // Download
3. Lea Michele – Christmas in New York // Download
4. Lea Michele – I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Jonathan Groff) // Download
5. Lea Michele – Do You Want To Build a Snowman? // Download
6. Lea Michele – Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree // Download
7. Lea Michele – Silent Night // Download
8. Lea Michele – White Christmas (feat. Darren Criss) // Download
9. Lea Michele – Silver Bells // Download
10. Lea Michele – Angels We Have Heard on High (feat. Cynthia Erivo) // Download
11. Lea Michele – O Holy Night // Download

Download Zip: Lea Michele – Christmas in the City Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.