Download Album: KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth – Gravitas

KXNG Crooked & Bronze NazarethGravitas Album Zip Download

The long-awaited Album titled “Gravitas” by KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth has just been released
Download the 14 tracks Album Zip Below
Download “KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth – Gravitas” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


01. Emperor’s Arrival (Intro)
02. Outer Limits feat. Hus Kingpin & Killah Priest
03. From Slave Chains To Handcuffs feat. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont & Compton Menace
04. Still (Reprise)
05. I Can Still Remember…
06. Westside Willie feat. Planet Asia & P.U.R.E.
07. Change Ur Beliefs feat. Kevlaar 7
[01:20] 08. Precious Moments feat. Snoop Dogg
09. French Connection feat. Tristate & L.A.D.
10. Soul Drenched feat. D.J. Los
11. Get Me Rich (Outro)
12. Buck Shots (Remix) feat. Ghostface Killah, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
13. KXNG SHXT (Remix) feat. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″ & Statik Selektah
14. Fresh From The Morgue (Remix) feat. RZA

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.