Download Album: Kanye West – Jesus Is King

Kanye WestJesus Is King  Album Download

The long-awaited album titled “Jesus Is King” by Kanye West has just been released
Download the __ tracks Album Zip Below
Download “Kanye West – Jesus Is King” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!

Jesus Is King tracklist:

01. “Every Hour”
02. “Selah”
03. “Follow God”
04. “Closed On Sunday”
05. “On God”
06. “Everything We Need”
07. “Water”
08. “God Is”
09. “Hands On”
10. “Use The Gospel”
11. “Jesus Is Lord”

Download Full Album Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.