Download Album: Future – High Off Life

Today blesses his fans with his eighth studio album .

Future previously released some tracks from this album such as 100 Shooters, Tycoon, Last Name, Life Is Good & “Life Is Good (Remix)” featured on the project. “High Off Life

The last album we heard from Future was “The WIZRD” which he released in the month of January 2019 followed by an EP titled SAVE ME that was dropped June of 2019

Stream Below the new twenty-one tracks album or click on the like below to get it free


1. Trapped In The Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch The Sky
4. Solitaires (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One Of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard To Choose One
9. Trillionaire (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
10. Harlem Shake (feat. Young Thug)
11. Up The River
12. Pray For A Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life Is Good (feat. Drake)
18. Last Name (feat. Lil Durk)
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters (feat. Meek Mill and Doe Boy)
21. Life Is Good remix (feat. Drake, DaBaby and Lil Baby)

Get it Free Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.