Download Album: Flight – Walking W

Album Zip Download

Flight Walking W

Flight drops a long-awaiting album “Walking W” and it right here for your fast download.
Checkout the 12 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “Flight – Walking W” Album For Free Below!!


1. Eater Options
2. Hella Stax
3. Phat Foreign
4. That’s My Typa
5. To the Business
6. Stomp U Out
7. Jealousy Haterz
8. My Pretty Lady
9. Up N Out
10. Heat Cheque
11. Sum
12. Disingenuous


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.