Download Album: Fireboy DML – Apollo

Fireboy DML Apollo Album Download

Fireboy DML Apollo

The long-awaited Album titled “Apollo” by Fireboy DML has just been released.
Checkout the 16 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “Fireboy DML – Apollo” Album For Free Below!!


1. Champ ft. D Smoke
2. Spell ft. Wande Coal
3. Eli
4. Tatto
5. Favourite Song
6. New York City Girl
7. Lifestyle
8. Airplane Mode
9. 24 (interlude)
10. Dreamer
11. Araf ft. Olamide
12. Go Away
13. Shadé
14. Friday Feeling
15. God Only Knows
16. Sound


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.