Download Album: Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B

Chris Brown & Young ThugSlime & B Album Zip Download

The long-awaited Album titled “Slime & B” by Chris Brown & Young Thug has just been released
Download the __ tracks Album Zip Below
Download “Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


1. Say You Love Me DOWNLOAD
2. Go Crazy DOWNLOAD
3. Trapback Ft Major 9 DOWNLOAD
4. I Got Time Ft Shad Da God DOWNLOAD
5. She Bumped Her Head Ft Gunna DOWNLOAD
6. Big Slimes Ft. Gunna & Lil Duke DOWNLOAD
7. I Ain’t Tryin DOWNLOAD
8. Animal DOWNLOAD
9. City Girls DOWNLOAD
10. Stolen DOWNLOAD
11. Undrunk Ft. Too $Hort & E-40 DOWNLOAD
12. No Such Thing Ft Hoody Baby DOWNLOAD
13. Help Me Breathe Ft Future DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.