Download Album: Ay Em – Roll The Dice

Album Zip Download

The long-awaited Album titled “Roll The Dice” by Ay Em has just been released
Download the __ tracks Album Zip Below
Download “Ay Em – Roll The Dice” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


01. Experiment
02. Birds Eye
03. Toast (feat. Ard Adz)
04. Outta The Box
05. Captions (feat. M Huncho)
06. Statement 4
07. Hunger Games (feat. Aystar)
08. Walk Right In (feat. Jay Silva)
09. Lemonade (feat. Young Smokes)
10. Spacious
11. Ay Em To PM (feat. Pak-Man)
12. Pamela

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.