Download Album: Ariana Grande – Positions

Album Zip Download

Ariana Grande Positions

The long-awaited Album titled “Positions” by Ariana Grande has just been released.
Checkout the 14 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “Ariana Grande – Positions” Album For Free Below!!

1. shut up

2. 34+35

3. motive & Doja Cat

4. just like magic

5. off the table & The Weeknd

6. six thirty

7. safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

8. my hair

9. nasty

10. west side

11. love language

12. positions

13. obvious

14. pov

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.