Download Album: Ariana Grande – K Bye For Now (Swt Live)

Ariana GrandeK Bye For Now (Swt Live) Album Download

The long-awaited Album titled “K Bye For Now (Swt Live)” by K Bye For Now (Swt Live) has just been released
Download the 32 tracks Album Zip Below
Download “K Bye For Now (Swt Live) – K Bye For Now (Swt Live)” For Free “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” Album Zip Below!!


  1. raindrops (an angel cried) (live)
  2. god is a woman (live)
  3. bad idea (live)
  4. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored (live)
  5. r.e.m (live)
  6. be alright (live)
  7. sweetener (live)
  8. successful (live)
  9. side to side (feat. Nicki Minaj) (live)
  10. 7 rings (live)
  11. love me harder (live)
  12. breathin (live)
  13. needy (live)
  14. fake smile (live)
  15. make up (live)
  16. right there (feat. Big Sean) (live)
  17. you’ll never know (live)
  18. break your heart right back (feat. Childish Gambino) (live)
  19. nasa (live)
  20. tattooed heart (live)
  21. only 1 (live)
  22. goodnight n go (live)
  23. get well soon (live)
  24. in my head interlude (live)
  25. everytime (live)
  26. the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj) (live)
  27. into you (live)
  28. my heart belongs to daddy (live)
  29. dangerous woman (live)
  30. break free (live)
  31. no tears left to cry (live)
  32. thank u, next (live)

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.