Download Album: Aminé – Limbo

Aminé Limbo Album Zip Download

Aminé Limbo

The long-awaited Album titled “Limbo” by Aminé has just been released.
Checkout the 14 tracks Album here on Todayjams.
Download & Enjoy “Aminé – Limbo” Album For Free Below!!

1. Burden
2. Woodlawn
3. Kobe
4. Roots ft. Charlie Wilson & JID
5. Can’t Decide
6. Compensating ft. Young Thug
7. Shimmy
8. Pressure in My Palms ft. ​slowthai & Vince Staples
9. Riri
10. Easy ft. Summer Walker
11. Mama
12. Becky
13. Fetus ft. Injury Reserve
14. My Reality


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.